Kunnanvaltuusto 2021-2025

VALTUUTETUT

SUOMEN KESKUSTA
Raatikainen Touko
p. 044 749 9221
raatikainen.touko@gmail.com


Raatikainen Riitta
p. 050 373 3540
riitta@tarina.fi


Pääkkönen Erkki
p. 044 7499 222

Mykkänen Jaana
p. 044 564 3660
jaana.mykkanen@gmail.com


Puranen Pekka
p. 045 130 2796
pekka.puranen@windowslive.com


Närhi Sara
p. 040 760 2920
sara.narhi@hotmail.com


Suhonen Katja
p. 044 556 4984
katja.suhonen@edu.vesanto.fi


Vartiainen Jukka
p. 050 555 3620
jukkap.vartiainen@elisanet.fi


Huuskonen Sami
p. 045 319 9399
sami.huuskonen99@gmail.com


Paretskoi Lotta
p. 044 547 4322
lotta.paretskoi@gmail.com

PERUSSUOMALAISET
Tähtivaara Juhani
p. 040 579 4875
juhani.tahtivaara@gmail.com


Askola Jarmo
p. 040 550 5647
jarmoaskola@gmail.com

Nuutinen Joni
p. 040 157 5121
nuutinenjoni1988@gmail.com

KANSALLINEN KOKOOMUS
Leinonen Ville
p. 050 379 8430
leinville@gmail.com


Korhonen Risto
p. 044 2825 551
ristoj.korhonen@tervolainen.com

SUOMEN SOSIALIDEMOKRAATTINEN PUOLUE
Hänninen Pirjo
pirjotuulikki.hanninen@gmail.com

SUOMEN KRISTILLISDEMOKRAATIT (KD)
Jääskeläinen Sakari
p. 0440 100 900
sakari@vanvett.net

 

kuvituskuva

Esityslistat ja pöytäkirjat

Kunnanvaltuusto

Dokumentit
Tässä kansiossa ei ole dokumentteja tai mediatiedostoja.
Nimi Koko
Tässä kansiossa ei ole dokumentteja tai mediatiedostoja.
Tässä kansiossa ei ole dokumentteja tai mediatiedostoja.

Ota yhteyttä:

Valtuuston puheenjohtaja
Erkki Pääkkönen
p. 044 7499 222

Hallintopäällikkö
Tiina Pietiläinen
044 7499 216
tiina.pietilainen(a)tervo.fi
- valtuuston pöytäkirjanpitäjä

Lähetä turvapostia

Esityslistat ja pöytäkirjat